Bad Boy Records

Saturday, December 10, 2005

Texas Football Takes Home the Hardware

Longhorns have magical evening in OrlandoVince Young won the Maxwell and Davey O’Brien Awards, Michael Huff won the Thorpe Award, while Huff, Jonathan Scott and Rod Wright were honored as WCFF All-Americans at The Home Depot 2005 ESPN College Football Awards. (pictured: Vince Young, Reggie Bush and Michael Huff)


Post a Comment

<< Home